Tundra logo home Tundra promotional trailer

LISTEN TO US

Last updated :

LIVE MUSIC OF THE DECADES - WEDDINGS, PARTIES, CLUBS & PUBS

TESTIMONIALS

What our customers say!

GIG ALERTS

Sign up for gig notifications

WEDDINGS

The best live music for your special day

PARTIES & FUNCTIONS

Great dance music for all ages

TUNDRA SET LIST

A list of the huge variety of music we play

WATCH & LISTEN TO US

Video & MP3 performances

LINKS TO POPULAR PAGES

testimonialssong listbookings & servicesbookings & serviceslistengig alerts

QUICK VIEW OF NEXT PUBLIC GIGS 2016

Mark of TundraKarl of TundraTom of TundraNick of Tundra

Karl - bass & backing vocals

Nick - drums & percussion

Mark - lead vocals, guitar & sax

Tom - lead guitar & vocals

BAND MEMBERS

info@tundra.me.uk

E-mail us:

Mail: info@tundra.me.uk

Saturday 16th Sept - The Dolphin, Oldland Common

Thursday 21st Sept - Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

Saturady 30th Sept - The Plough, Pilning

Saturday 14th October - Mariners, Berkley

Saturday 4th Nov - Woodlands Edge, Swindow

Friday 17th Nov - The Langley Arms, Emersons

Saturday 18th Nov - The Huntsman, Downend

Friday 24th Nov - The Lamb, Cadburiy Heath

Saturday 25th Nov - The Abbotswood, Yate

Saturday 2nd Dec - The Midland Spinner, Warmley

Friday 8th Dec - The Mariners, Berkley

Saturday 9th Dec - The Swan, Thornbury

Friday 15th Dec - The Ring O Bells, Calpit Heath

Saturday 23rd Dec - Mardons, Midsomer Norton

ALL 2017 GIGS

Full listing of all our gigs this year

ENQUIRY FORM

Enquire about booking Tundra

           ©  Copyright Tundra 2016                                                                               Site created by Ian McGuire  

Friday, June 10, 2016

ENQUIRIES

Click here to make an enquiry

Tundra are a popular live band playing hits from six decades for weddings, parties, clubs and pubs in Bristol, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire & Somerset

Est 2006

LIVE MUSIC FOR WEDDINGS

Top quality live entertainment for weddings, parties and events

bookings & servicesClick to go to straight to the Tundra Facebook page

LATEST

In July 2016 Tundra Celebrate 10th Anniversary

Tundra have been entertaining live music lovers since 2006 and this year is our 10th anniversary. We’d like to thank everyone for their support over the past decade and hope you will continue to enjoy our music xx

listen

LISTEN TO US

Videos & Mp3

listen

GIG POSTER DOWNLOAD

Download this printable PDF to advertise Tundra at your venue

Gig Poster 2016.pdf

Tundra to Wurzel it Again This Spring!

Tundra will once again be supporting The Wurzels on 28th May 2016 at the beautiful Tunnel House Inn at Coates nr Cirencester and again on Friday 15th July 2016 at The Horse & Groom Pub, Charlton, Nr Malmesbury.

Dakota - Dyrham Live Session

Check out of latest video of one of our favourite tracks, Dakota.

Recorded live at Dyrham Hall in Feb 2016 https://youtu.be/eTJhC0xlB3Y